St. Paul

Three new tourist circuits are incorporated in the Cusco Region

new tourist circuits in Cusco Region
Recently the Department of Foreign Trade and Tourism (Dircetur) and various municipalities fitted out three new circuits in the provinces of the region of Cusco, including tours of the areas of Vilcabamba, Collasuyo and Huanacaure, this opening is intended to vary the tourist offer and... Leer más...